Upcoming Events

Welcome to the Bethel UPC event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. Some will have online registrations when required and others may just be listed if no registration is required. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that Bethel UPC has to offer!

Upcoming Events

03.06.15
When: Fri, 03/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Where:
  --
United States
Details: Event will be held at Bro. and Sis. Eddy's home.
03.07.15
When: Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00am
Where:
Bethel United Pentecostal Church
366 SE 5th Ave
Hillsboro  Oregon  97123
United States
Details: Men's Prayer  
03.08.15
When: Sun, 03/08/2015 - 10:00am
Where:
  --
United States
Details: Daylight Saving Time begins. "Spring forward"--set clocks forward 1 hour.
03.25.15
When: Wed, 03/25/2015 - 10:00am to Fri, 03/27/2015 - 10:00pm
Where:
Portland  Oregon
United States
Details: More details from Oregon District UPC at www.orupc.com/events/event/youth-conventi
04.04.15
When: Sat, 04/04/2015 - 9:00am
Where:
Bethel United Pentecostal Church
366 SE 5th Ave
Hillsboro  Oregon  97123
United States
Details: Men's Prayer  
04.05.15
When: Sun, 04/05/2015 - 10:00am
Where:
Bethel United Pentecostal Church
366 SE 5th Ave
Hillsboro  Oregon  97123
United States
Details: Missions Sunday is a special Sunday to remember our missionaries and take up a missions offering.
05.03.15
When: Sun, 05/03/2015 - 10:00am
Where:
Bethel United Pentecostal Church
366 SE 5th Ave
Hillsboro  Oregon  97123
United States
Details: Missions Sunday is a special Sunday to remember our missionaries and take up a missions offering.
06.06.15
When: Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am
Where:
Bethel United Pentecostal Church
366 SE 5th Ave
Hillsboro  Oregon  97123
United States
Details: Men's Prayer  
06.07.15
When: Sun, 06/07/2015 - 10:00am
Where:
Bethel United Pentecostal Church
366 SE 5th Ave
Hillsboro  Oregon  97123
United States
Details: Missions Sunday is a special Sunday to remember our missionaries and take up a missions offering.
06.17.15
When: Wed, 06/17/2015 - 7:00pm to Fri, 06/19/2015 - 11:00pm
Where:
  --
United States
Details: Oregon District UPCI presents Section 1 Youth Revival.

Pages