Upcoming Events

Welcome to the Bethel UPC event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. Some will have online registrations when required and others may just be listed if no registration is required. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that Bethel UPC has to offer!

Upcoming Events

09.05.15
When: Sat, 09/05/2015 - 9:00am
Where:
Bethel United Pentecostal Church
366 SE 5th Ave
Hillsboro  Oregon  97123
United States
Details: Join for a time of seeking the Lord--tuning our lives to His will.  
09.06.15
When: Sun, 09/06/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Bethel United Pentecostal Church
366 SE 5th Ave
Hillsboro  Oregon  97123
United States
Details: Bring an offering to support missions works.
09.06.15
When: Sun, 09/06/2015 - 10:00am
Where:
Bethel United Pentecostal Church
366 SE 5th Ave
Hillsboro  Oregon  97123
United States
Details: Missions Sunday is a special Sunday to remember our missionaries and take up a missions offering.
09.06.15
Ministry: Sunday School When: Sun, 09/06/2015 - 10:00am
Where:
  --
United States
09.07.15
When: Mon, 09/07/2015 - 1:00am to 11:45pm
Where:
  --
United States
09.10.15
When: Thu, 09/10/2015 - 7:00pm to Fri, 09/11/2015 - 11:00pm
Where:
Gresham  Oregon
United States
Details: For 18-35 year olds
09.18.15
When: Fri, 09/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Where:
  Oregon
United States
09.22.15
When: Tue, 09/22/2015 - 9:00am to Fri, 09/25/2015 - 11:00pm
Where:
Music City Center
201 5th Ave S
Nashville  Tennessee  37203
United States
Details: UPCI General Conference 2015 http://www.upcigc.com
09.30.15
When: Wed, 09/30/2015 - 10:00am
Where:
  --
United States
Details: Deadline to turn in money for Sheaves For Christ
10.03.15
When: Sat, 10/03/2015 - 9:00am
Where:
Bethel United Pentecostal Church
366 SE 5th Ave
Hillsboro  Oregon  97123
United States
Details: Join for a time of seeking the Lord--tuning our lives to His will.  

Pages